Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

All SROC events are open to at least all members of Southern Rover Owners Club and Competitive Clubs of the Association of Land Rover Clubs.

September 2021

CCV @ Deudneys Farm – Saturday 25th September – Event Cancelled

September 25
Deudneys Farm, Herstmonceux

Camping Available   More details to follow

Find out more »

RTV @ Deudneys Farm – Sunday 26th September – Event Cancelled

September 26
Deudneys Farm, Herstmonceux

Camping available   More details to follow

Find out more »

October 2021

TYRO @ Copford Farm – Saturday 9th October

October 9

Camping by arrangement More details to follow

Find out more »

Timed Trial @ Copford Farm – Sunday 10th October

October 10
Copford Farm, Horam

Camping by arrangement   More details to follow

Find out more »

CCV @ Earlye Farm – Saturday 23rd October

October 23
Earlye Farm, Wadhurst

Camping by arrangement   More details to follow

Find out more »

RTV @ Earlye Farm – Sunday 24th October

October 24
Earlye Farm, Wadhurst

Camping by arrangement   More details to follow

Find out more »

November 2021

CCV @ Elham – Sunday 7th November

November 7

More details to follow

Find out more »

Day into night RTV & CCV @ Cow Farm – Saturday 20th November

November 20

Non League Event   More details to follow

Find out more »

Timed Trial @ Cow Farm – Sunday 21st November

November 21
Cow Farm, Cowbeech

More details to follow

Find out more »

December 2021

RTV @ Cow Farm – Saturday 11th December

December 11
Cow Farm, Cowbeech

More details to follow

Find out more »
+ Export Events